SSL Secure Site

Discount Pet Supply Specialists | Phone: 1300 838 7467
Toggle Nav
Shipping $7.95*
My Cart

Customer Reviews

We are constantly delighted with the overwhelming support shown by our customers.  We love to hear our customers tell us that they appreciate the effort we put into customer service and sourcing the best products at low prices. So we would like to say a BIG thank you for all the great support you have given us. It made us even more determined to provide you real value for money products and services. 

The feedback and comments on this page are genuine. We do not edit. We do not spice it up. The only change is that we will not publish the full name of our customers for obvious security reasons and privacy protection. These comments are the reflection of our core mission and credibility – real, registered and qualified vets since 1999 with nearly a decade of customer service excellence.

We'd also love to hear what you think about our service, so please email us at [email protected] and let us know what you think (you can even include a photo of your pet!).


  • Staff were helpful in resolving our problem
    Staff were helpful in resolving a problem we had with our dog (allergy related). We were provided with useful information and a good selection of products by friendly staff. Volker S | 19 December 2017 (via Google)
  • Great place to order your pet supplies from
    Great place to order your pet supplies from.. They send you exactly what you ordered... I live in Canada, so knew it would be a bit of a wait.. But it was worth it. Bob R | 12 December 2017 (via Google)
  • I shop for flea/tick collars for my three dogs
    I shop for flea/tick collars for my three dogs. VetShop provides effective flea/tick control options that I haven't found else where on the web. Thank you! Tim S | 5 December 2017 (via Google)
  • Great value!
    Great value and the most professional and friendly service. Joel L | 28 November 2017 (via Google)
  • Quick delivery and good prices
    Quick delivery and good prices. Will be purchasing again soon. Sarah H | 14 November 2017 (via Google)
  • So much cheaper than my pet shop
    So much cheaper than my pet shop and excellent service with swift delivery! Helen A | 24 October 2017 (via Google)
  • Couldn't be happier.
    Couldn't be happier with the service and the price. Joan B | 17 October 2017 (via Google)
  • Everything arrived as scheduled
    Everything arrived as scheduled, no mess ups, prices were great. We will back again. Maryalice D | 3 October 2017 (via Google)
  • The website was quick to find the product I was looking for
    The website was quick to find the product I was looking for, had comparisons between similar products and, of course, the price was exceptional. Service was very fast and I received my order within 5 days. Keryn A | 3 October 2017 (via Google)
  • Great place to get cat flea stuff at good price
    Great place to get cat flea stuff at good price. nice people. Mandy | 5 September 2017 (via Google)
  • Happy to give this store 5 stars
    Happy to give this store 5 stars as price is good and service is wonderful. thank you vetshop team. Susan E | 27 December 2016 (via Google)
  • Staff very helpful
    Staff very helpful. Prices very low and delivery was quick. Jack T | 23 August 2016 (via Google)
  • Amazing service! Prompt delivery! Great Product!
    Amazing service! Prompt delivery! Great Product! I ordered on Thursday, posted on Friday, arrived on Tuesday, you can not beat that...... Thank you so much. Kate | 01 April 2015 (via Email)
  • Fantastic first time buyer experience.
    Fantastic first time buyer experience. I did some research and found that Vet Shop Australia sold Feliway at the most affordable price. I was extremely impressed with their customer service (responding to my queries very promptly and friendly) and also the shipping timeframe. I would not hesitate to purchase through this company website again. Highly recommended. Christina B | 30 March 2014 (via Womo)
  • Great place to get cat flea stuff at good price
    Great place to get cat flea stuff at good price. nice people. Mandy | 5 September 2017 (via Google)
Thank you for subscribing

You are now subscribed to our fortnightly newsletter. You will receive a $10 instant coupon in a confirmation email shortly.Keep watching your inbox for exclusive specials and more. If you don’t receive a confirmation email in a reasonable time, please check your spam/promotions folder.